Are you looking for capital for your next
real estate project?

In need of financing?

Faster and more flexible with digital real estate financing

With Tessin, you can tailor a financing solution based on your needs by choosing senior loans or junior loans combined with the desired security structure, ROI, and maturity. Tessin's investors, unlike a bank, are not governed by various financial regulations, and typically are able to obtain a loan ratio that gives a more powerful financial leverage and thus a completely different return on equity.

Raising capital can be advantageously when combined with an underlying loan from a bank or other financiers. However, smaller investments are entirely capable of funding themselves through Tessin alone and without the involvement of other participants.

Raised capital

192 311 720 EUR

Investors in the network

51 381

Completed projects

186

Time to raise 1,5 MEUR

7 days

What value does Tessin provide?

More than just capital

In addition to the availability of capital, our former project owners highlight the added value of using Tessin.

Propio Fastigheter - Development of detached houses in Åkersberga - Stage 4

4 861 000 SEK from 45 investors
To the project

Boform - Exclusive housing with an award-winning developer

18 110 000 SEK from 166 investors
To the project

Stenvillan - Centrally located terraced houses in Helsingborg

5 500 000 SEK from 28 investors
To the project

Smala Sundet - Sold out industrial properties in Örebro

16 100 000 SEK from 97 investors
To the project

Celon - City apartments in the middle of Kungsholmen

15 000 000 SEK from 133 investors
To the project
FöregåendeNästa

Let us find a solution for you!

Finance advisors

Milad Gholami+46 70 542 66 23milad@tessin.comFund and Institutions
Alexander Forsgren+46 70 265 31 22alexander@tessin.comFinancial Advisor
Daniel Ankarcrona+46 72 244 64 48daniel@tessin.comFinancial Advisor
Magnus Nilsson+46 70 542 61 99magnus@tessin.comTransaction Manager
Patricia Nyberg+46 72 233 46 23patricia@tessin.comBusiness Manager Finland
Joakim Svärdfeldt+46 73 268 78 62joakim@tessin.seFinancial Advisor
Axel Gyllgård+46 702 95 59 46axel@tessin.seFinancial Advisor
Johan Wennerholm+46 722 04 92 80johan@tessin.seFinancial Advisor
Karl Tigerhielm+46 738 01 14 06karl@tessin.seFinancial Advisor